Trans Lifeline, America’s Transgender Suicide Hotline

US: (877) 565-8860 CANADA: (877) 330-6366 The line is staffed by transgender people and is entirely dedicated to the trans community. It’s open every day for...

US: (877) 565-8860 CANADA: (877) 330-6366

The line is staffed by transgender people and is entirely dedicated to the trans community.

It’s open every day for 18 hours:

Pacific time: 8am to 2am

Mountain time: 9 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Central time: 10 a.m. to 4 a.m.

Eastern time: 11 a.m. to 5 a.m.

Read more about Trans Lifeline here.

 

Categories
Lifestyle
No Comment

Leave a Reply

RELATED BY

Listen Live

LISTEN LIVE BUTTON 1

Newsletter

It's your world! Stay connected with the latest LGBTQ+ News, Events, Music & More. Subscribe with RISE LGBT Radio!